editing disabled
-

Student Leadership Team 2012-2013Parent Leadership
First Name
Last Name
Child
Grade
Phone
E-mail
Jane
Kroening
Robert Kroening
8
704-362-0474
dkroening@carolina.rr.com
Elizabeth
Ricciardi
Cliff Riccardi
7
704-552-6191
e.ricciardi@cms.k12.nc.us
Bill
Stepien
Colin Stepien
8
704-365-6897
billstepien@carolina.rr.com
Addison
Ayer
Alexandra Ayer
7
704-362-1242
addayer@me.com
Melanie
Juraschek
Anna Juraschek
8
704-366-8067
mjuraschek@carolina.rr.com
Kathy
Dockery
Donnie Dockery
7
704-365-0137
sdockery@carolina.rr.com
Beth
Moss
Katherine Moss
8
704-334-8476
emoss1@carolina.rr.com
Stephanie
Leo
Hannah and Katherine Leo
7
704-366-2545
mdlunsford@me.com
Mary
Lunsford
Margaret Lunsford
7
704-525-3244
stephleo29@gmail.com