editing disabled
-

School Year 2013-2014

PTA Opportunities:

AG's PTA has multiple opportunities for parent involvement from chairing a project to participating on a committee. Each spring a nominating committee compromised of AG parents from each of the main feeder schools, gathers a list of possible officers and assembles a slate of positions comprised of the Co-PTA Presidents, Co-Vice Presidents (President Elect), Secretary, Treasurer and Treasurer Elect.

Committee
Chair(s)
Email
Home Ph
Cell Ph
Executive Board




President & 1st VP
Stephanie Leo
__stephleo29@gmail.com__
704-525-3244
704.575.8094
Mary Lunsford
__mdlunsford@me.com__
704-366-2545
704-641-5261
2nd VPs (Pres Elect)
Jennifer McCarthy
__sidandmadison@mac.com__
704-367-9485
704-763-2650
Catherine Hensley
catherinehensley5@gmail.com
704-364-4055
704-608-5905
Past President
Beth Moss
__emoss1@carolina.rr.com__
704-362-4549
704-458-9277
Kathy Dockery
__sdockery@carolina.rr.com__
704-365-0137
704-724-5498
Treasurer
Ashley Hewitt
__ashleyhewitt@me.com__
704-366-4688
704-651-1489
Financial Secretary
Jane O'Donoghue
__odonoghueja@carolina.rr.com__
704-364-3420
704-763-3843
Secretary
Sydney Coffin
__sydcoffin@aol.com__
704-333-5529
704-907-8240
Student & Parent Support
6th Grade Committee
Kathryn Ford
__kathrynteeterford@yahoo.com__
704-332-2025
704-614-0417
Wendy Hecimovich
__wendy.hecimovich@mac.com__
704-332-2025
704-614-0417
6th Grade Camp Bulldog
Sydney Warren
__sydneywarren@aol.com__
704-770-0399
704-907-4997
Ginny Cobb
__vccobb@carolina.rr.com__
704-362-2034
704-651-2195
6th Grade Teambuilding
Breta Collins
__bretamcollins@gmail.com__
704-817-8462
704-618-0331
Julie Mata
__tmata@carolina.rr.com__
704-442-8718
704-756-8644
7th Grade Committee
Kellie Rush
kellie.r.rush@gmail.com
704-347-0861
704-756-9160
Marti Head
__martiwh@hotmail.com__
704-373-0440
704-280-9200
8th Grade Committee
Peg Deschamps
__pegdeschamps@hotmail.com__
704-362-0829
704-241-1232.
Jen Fox
__jennifertfox@mac.com__
704/362-4340
704/451-7028
8th Grade Celebration
Laura Barksdale
__albarks@bellsouth.net__
704-377-9901
704-516-6893
Kathryn Ford
__kathrynteeterford@yahoo.com__
704-332-2025
704-614-0417
After School Clubs
Michele Polzer



Taryn Mecia
tarynmecia@gmail.com
704-364-4053
704-236-4314
Back to School Packets
Megan Reiney
reiney123@bellsouth.net
704-364-0816
704-222-7589.
Bulldog Club (Sports)
Laura Barksdale
__albarks@bellsouth.net__
704-377-9901
704-516-6893
Wendy Hackworth
__wendyhackworth@carolina.rr.com__
704-366-9780
704-579-8288
Stephanie Owens
__owensfamily@mindspring.com__
704-332-1588
704-576-2778
Ellen Perrin
__ellenaperrin@gmail.com__


Hospitality
Christy Horne
__christy@carolina.rr.com__
704-365-2315
704-578-2501
Braden Hamilton
__braden@carolina.rr.com__
704-364-4532
704-999-7974
Lost and Found
Isabel Bader
__isbader@aol.com__
704-643-7086
704-299-6750
Middle School Matters
Mary Hahn Fetter
__mfetter@bellsouth.net__
704-371-3003
704-779-8619
Liza Sippe
__liza@belleproperties.com__
704-364-0701
704.906.8175
National Jr Honor Society
Terri Holcomb
__terriholcomb@carolina.rr.com__
704-332-0179
n/a
Odyssey of the Mind




Inreach/Outreach
Mari Wood
__maritwood@gmail.com__
704-248-6614
980-395-4375
Courtney Christensen
__courtneychristensen@me.com__
704-643-4180
704-277-8616

Kay Valaoras
valaoras@bellsouth.net


Alissa Grant
ncag@me.com

Prospective Parents
Amy Godwin
__amygodwin@carolina.rr.com__
704-365-0845
704-365-0845
Mary Tinkey
__meitinkey@gmail.com__
704-556-7534
704-488-3377
School Tours
Sloan Dudley
__sloandudley@gmail.com__
704-333-8540
704-777-1590
Kristina Hannum
__khannum@carolina.rr.com__
704-770-0787
704-488-4851
Student Council
Hannah Blanton
__hblanton@me.com__
704-365-2422
704-578-8457
Student Recognition
Charlotte Dixon
__cdixon_rn@bellsouth.net__
704-442-2197
704-451-0267
Christine Williamson
__christinesmarykay@gmail.com__
n/a
704-756-0066
Staff and School Support
Art Support
Cindy Higgins
__wehigginses@earthlink.net__
704-364-6364
n/a
Campus Beautification
Rosie Rogers
__rosie.rogers@earthlink.net__
704-367-9132
704-522-8531
Anne Yonke
__ayonke@carolina.rr.com__
704-551-0653
704-562-7723
Copy Shop
Ellen Citarella
__ecitarella@bellsouth.net__
704-377-7918
704-519-6591
Media Center
Colby Nicholson
__colbynicholson@gmail.com__
704-522-9348
704-651-7222
Sarah Lovin
luvfitz@gmail.com
n/a
704-954-4143
Office Volunteers
Anne Glontz
__anne.glontz@bankofamerica.com__
704-362-6022
704-280-9558
SchoolMates
Laura Meier
__laurajmeier@bellsouth.net__
704-376-7673
704-905-9341
Lesley Faulkner
__lfdf@bellsouth.net__
704-342-2962
704-408-7850
Staff Appreciation
JJ Holshouser
__jholshouser5@carolina.rr.com__
704-367-1314
704.906.6103
Wynn Pickett
__wynnpickett@gmail.com__
704-442-0406
704.351.6961
Janet Taylor
__janet.taylor17@gmail.com__
704-364-7136
704-996-2355
PTA Admin and Communication



Directory
Ginny Burgin
__gburgin@helenadamsrealty.com__
704-679-9135
704-293-8842
Bulldog Bulletin
Rita Melvin
__rbmelvin@att.net__
704-334-1162
704-968-5825
Legal
Sally Higgins
__shiggins@higginsowens.com__
704-521-6177
704-756-7308
Legislative
Christi Pringle
__christipringle@me.com__
704-362-4549
704-458-9277
Marquee
Tricia Smith
__smithta@carolina.rr.com__
704-499-4869
704-996-4451
Media Relations
Ashley McMillan
__ajmcmillan@mindspring.com__
704-366-3631
704-575-2369
Nominating
Sharon Elder
__ecscelder@bellsouth.net__
704.332.1556
704.609.4597
PTA Membership
Ashley Hodges
__missashleyahodges@me.com__
n/a
704-287-5564
Volunteers
Stephanie Dreyer
__skdreyer@yahoo.com__
__704-332-5773__
__704-819-0210__
Website/Info Technology
Ellen Citarella
__ecitarella@bellsouth.net__
704-377-7918
704-519-6591
Yearbook
Nancy Falls
__nancybfalls@gmail.com__
704-366-8002
704-400-9945
Fundraising




Ad Sales
Amy Johnson
__amyjohnson@mvalaw.com__
704-331-1099
704-222-7191
Book Fair
Jen Blau
__theblaus@carolina.rr.com__
704-442-7212
704-953-3561
Amy Elaasar
__amyelaasar@gmail.com__
704-556-1410
704-906-1206
Corporate Rebates
Christy Norris
__christymnorris@gmail.com__
704-332-5243
704-650-0317
Invest in Excellence
Jennifer McCarthy
__sidandmadison@mac.com__
704-367-9485
704-763-2650
Catherine Hensley
catherinehensley5@gmail.com
704-364-4055
704-608-5905
School Spiritwear and Puptent
Beth Moss
__emoss1@carolina.rr.com__
704-362-4549
704-458-9277
Kathy Dockery
__sdockery@carolina.rr.com__
704-365-0137
704-724-5498
Liaisons to Outside Groups



Bulldog Prayers
Stella Barefoot
stella.barefoot@icloud.com
704-376-8646

Rugby Club




Girls Lacrosse Club
Gregory Georgiou
gregorygeorgiou@yahoo.com
704-502-9368

Boys Lacrosse Club
Rob Christensen
rob.christensen@icloud.com
704-965-3567


Technology Liaison
Beth Moss
emoss1@carolina.rr.com__
704-362-4549
704-458-9277
Music Support
Elizabeth Ricciardi
mom3rboys@carolina.rr.com
704-552-6191

Odyssey of the Mind
Emily Zuyus
emilyzuyus@gmail.com
704-335-1398

send updates/changes to sydcoffin@aol.com